Blitz

#Blitz: DAMNED EITHER WAY by ERIN HAYES

DamnedEitherWayBlitzBanner-1.png

Title: Damned Either Way
Author: Erin Hayes
Series: The Harker Trilogy, #3
Publication date: May 31st 2017
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance
DEW
add-to-goodreads-button
BLURB

The thrilling conclusion to The Harker Trilogy

I’m finally free of my family’s curse.
Except now, the world is ending. FML.

Anthony, the vampire that killed my sister and my brother-in-law, has won. I’ve lost everything. I no longer have my powers. I have no idea where Amelia is. And the vampire I love has surrendered to the hunger that is throwing the world into chaos.

The worst part? I can’t do anything about it, because I’m no longer the Harker. Sure, I’m not dying anymore, but I’m barely living at this point.

But there may be one last chance to save us all. If only I can find it in me to make one final sacrifice.

Purchase: Amazon
($0.99 or Free in KU – will go up to $2.99 after June 5)

The other books are on sale for $0.99 or Free in KU
Damned if I Do: Amazon
Damned if I Don’t: Amazon

DamnedEitherWayTeaser2
giveaway
About the Author
Erin
Sci-fi junkie, video game nerd, and wannabe manga artist Erin Hayes writes a lot of things. Sometimes she writes books.

She works as an advertising copywriter by day, and she’s an award-winning New York Times Bestselling Author by night. She has lived in New Zealand, Hawaii, Texas, Alabama, and now San Francisco with her husband, cat, and a growing collection of geek paraphernalia.

You can reach her at erinhayesbooks@gmail.com and she’ll be happy to chat. Especially if you want to debate Star Wars.

ButtonXBT (1)
One thought on “#Blitz: DAMNED EITHER WAY by ERIN HAYES

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

