30 day challenge

DAY #6: 30 Day Blog Challenge – My Guilty Pleasure

30 day

Any regular followers will have noticed that the blog challenge has jumped straight from day #3 to day #6! I really apologise for this but sometimes life/family/health has to come first 😦

So today I talk about my guilty pleasure . . . .this is an easy one! I love music and listen to a huge variety but pop music, particularly anything by boy bands, is the one thing I hide from people . . . but makes me happy!!

Here are some of my favourites!!

If you have a guilty pleasure, are you willing to share it with me in the comments??

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

