30 day challenge

30 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE: DAY #1 – INTRODUCTION

30 day

I realised that over the past few months that thing called REAL LIFE has impacted upon my commitment to blogging – and honestly, I contemplated giving my blog, and reviewing up.

However, the reason I started All in One Place maybe 4 years ago was to help me focus on something other than my illnesses and family difficulties. It sounds a cliche but reading has really rescued me so many times and I am really lucky that I now call several authors I have worked with ‘friends’.

So, this 30 day Challenge is to help me regain my love for blogging and hopefully many readers/followers will get to know me better.

Day #1 is just an introduction, but tomorrow I’ll be giving you 20 facts about me! I really hope you’ll stop by and check the post out . . . . .

If you’re a blogger/reader/reviewer/author leave me a link to your site and I’ll stop by and follow you xx

 

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

