Cover Reveal

Double Cover Reveal: MOMENTS IN TIME series by KAREN STIVALI

Moments in Time is a M/M Contemporary Romance trilogy by Karen Stivali. These are continuing stories and as such they must be read in order.

Books 1 & 2 are Moment of Impact and Moment of Truth.
Purchase Links: Dreamspinner Press | Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  |  B&N  |  All Romance  

Book 3 is Moment of Clarity and the expected date of release is May 6th 2015.

Moment of Clarity hires



Spending the summer together on Fire Island brought Collin and Tanner closer than ever, but back in their conservative college town, challenges confront them at every turn.
As they search for their new normal in their old environment, Collin’s brother Sean surprises them with help when they need it most. But when word about their relationship gets out, trouble erupts with friends and family. When Collin’s relationship with Tanner becomes an issue in his brother’s custody battle, and Tanner struggles with his feelings for a heartbroken Wendy, Collin wonders if everyone he cares about would be better off without him in the picture. In order to save them both, Tanner must make it clear to Collin that their love for each other is all that matters.


On May 6th Karen Stivali is also releasing the Moments of Time series in a Paperback bundle.
This can be pre-ordered on the Dreamspinner Press website HERE.
I have loved the first two installments of the Moments of Time series and will soon be reviewing Moment of Clarity.






One thought on “Double Cover Reveal: MOMENTS IN TIME series by KAREN STIVALI

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s