Uncategorized

FEATURE AND FOLLOW FRIDAY: HOP, HOP, HOP!

ImageProxy

 

Feature and Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, with the aim of increasing blog followers and our blogging social circles πŸ™‚

Each week there are featured blogs and anybody who joins the hop should follow them, as well as the two hosts.

This week’s VIP blog is Mom With a Reading Problem.

This week’s question is: Do you own any doubles of your books? What led to getting that second…or third or fourth…copy? Β – (suggested by A Great Read).

There are a few books which I have doubles of, either because they are signed, or just because I LOVE them (LOCKS by SARAH J PEPPER and STIM by KEVIN BERRY!).

I also have two very special books I have on my shelves, as well as on my Kindle

15980706 17184501Β and this is because my name is in the acknowledgments of them both! I will definitely treasure these forever xx

I can’t wait to see which books everyone else has extra copies of πŸ™‚

Time to HOP!

ImageProxy

 

32 thoughts on “FEATURE AND FOLLOW FRIDAY: HOP, HOP, HOP!

  1. That is so cool. Congrats on that! I love the cover for Blue Violet. Thank you for stopping by. πŸ™‚
    Old follower
    Jess @ Jess Time To Read

    Like

  2. I would definitely have extra copies of a book if they had my name in it. I have like two copies of my graduation booklet because my name is it for a special award…haha does that count?
    Love the blog πŸ™‚
    New Bloglovin Follower

    Like

  3. Oh wow, that’s kind of awesome to have your name in the credits of the book. I would definitely have duplicates, maybe even tripilicates of them if I had my name in them. πŸ™‚

    New follower to your awesome blog,

    Happy Reading and Hopping Through! πŸ™‚
    Suz @ A Soul Unsung

    Like

  4. Awww that is very sweet that you have copies of books you are acknowledged in. Lucky you! Thank for stopping by my blog, followed back (:

    Like

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

