Uncategorized

FEATURE and FOLLOW FRIDAY: The Christmas HOP!!! :-)

ImageProxy

This feature is hosted by Parajunkee and Alison Can Read, with the aim of increasing blog followers and our blogging social circles 🙂

Each week there are featured hosts and anybody who joins the hop should follow them, as well as the two hosts.

This week’s featured blogs are Lisa’s Library and I Sold My Soul for Books

I would like to take this chance to wish my fellow bloggers and followers a very Merry Christmas

This week’s question is Do you have a go-to genre, when you’re happy, sad or angry?

Generally I read a variety of genres, but I think if I’m having a bad day or stuck in a slump I pick up a NA Contemporary Romance or M/M romance because I can be assured of a story I can immerse myself in 🙂

I can’t wait to see your answers . . .

Thanks for following, I will follow back xx

emailImageProxy

This week’s featured blog is

15 thoughts on “FEATURE and FOLLOW FRIDAY: The Christmas HOP!!! :-)

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

