Uncategorized

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Ok, so I admit I might be a little late but we were away with no internet access (yes, shock, horror!!!!) so my greetings to you all have had to wait until today 🙂
I would also like to say a HUGE thank you for your support since the birth of All in One Place in September . . . I can’t believe how far its come and that numbers are still growing!!! You are all amazing and your support, whether author or fellow blogger or book reader just makes this all so exciting for me 🙂
My resolutions for this year are to make myself an office (so I can have some time to myself!!); focus my time more; smarten my blog up; have more author contact and my reading goal is 100 books!!! (I have a feeling my boys may have something to say about that lol!!!)
So lets go for 2013 and I hope its a good one for you all . . . . .


It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

