Uncategorized

Currently Reading

I missed my ‘What to read Weekend’ post due to review commitments so I have taken a few days off and I thought as I was giving away a Kiersten White book I should finally read the ‘Paranormalcy’ series. So my current read is . . . . 

I love this cover xxxx

UPDATE 1:

So I finished ‘Paranormalcy’ and I will review soon!!! I started the sequel last night night and am 50% through already!!

This cover is not so appealing . . . . 

One thought on “Currently Reading

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

