Uncategorized

Want to Read Weekend

When it comes to the weekend I decide to give myself a break from the books (very gratefully) given to me by authors to review . . and pick a book from my ever growing ‘TBR’ pile . . . it was a tough choice this weekend but last night I started . .


I love Karina Halle’s ‘Experiment in Terror’ series but I knew this book would be completely different . . however her writing is still as absorbing and after just a few hours I was 50% through but it was midnight and I needed to sleep!!!
Starting again today though and hoping to finish . . . 


http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15784613-the-devil-s-metal

2 thoughts on “Want to Read Weekend

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

