Uncategorized

Weekend Reading . . .

Hope everyone is having a great weekend . . .I went to see ‘Paranorman’ at the cinema yesterday, funny film that still managed to bring a tear to my eye . . . 


The postman failed me Friday and yesterday (CURSE HIM!!!) . . .’Girl of Nightmares’ did not appear *SOB* . . . .so Friday night I consoled myself and purchased Jennifer L Armentrout’s ‘Cursed’ for my Kindle . . .

I read it in one sitting!!!! . . . Review to follow 🙂

Today it is raining so I will be finding a blanket and snuggling with my Kindle (overseeing the boys play!) . . . .and reading ‘Innocent Hearts’ by Jess Mountifield

Have a good day . . speak to you all soon xx


It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

