Uncategorized

Happy Friday!!!

How is everyone???

I am so thankful to everyone for all the support since I have started my Blog . . and in particular to the authors who have given me books to review . . .but I’m expecting a special delivery in the post today which once opened, all other books will be forgotten about!!!! (well, at least for a little while ;-)) . . . .and it is . . .


I gave ‘Anna dressed in Blood’ a 5 star review on Goodreads because it was so powerful and emotional and I found it hard to read another book on its level afterwards . . . until I was recommended ‘Blood Red Road’ by Moira Young by that’s another discussion!!! . . . . . .
I expect to be like a little child at Christmas when the postman arrives, I will rip the box open and scuttle up the stairs to my room with my new ‘toy’!!!  . . . with the warning ‘DO NOT DISTURB UNTIL FINISHED’ . . . . . . .

10 thoughts on “Happy Friday!!!

  1. Hi everyone . . .thank you so much for stopping by!! And thank you Penny for your lovely comments 🙂 . . .
    I totally think 'Anna' is worth the read . . .it was like someone put all my emotions in a washing machine and then took them out again!!!

    Have a great weekend everyone!!

    Like

  2. Hi – just found ur blog. it suddenly occurred to me i;m stupid not to ask for reviews from book review blogs. i know, but i was slow as a child as well. i've got a book series about a coiurthoiuse/legal/crime/dicroce /adult romance (sex) epic and aurban fantasy with little sex. love to have reviews on any of them. if you're interested, drop me an email at danielqsteele1@aol.com

    Like

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

