Uncategorized

Sunday’s post

So how is everyone today??? Its cloudy here 😦 but the boys are watching ‘Mr Popper’s Penguin’s’ which always cheers me up!!!

Last night I got to the end of VU:Vampire University . . . .I will post my review soon but overall my feeling was just one of disappointment . . . 
BUT I am now reading Abigail Owen’s ‘Blue Violet’

which I have had to make myself put down last night and this morning . . . already 65% through . . . .:-)


It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

