Uncategorized

Review of "Deception" Ashley Strachan

I have to admit that there were a couple of points I nearly gave up on Deception šŸ˜¦ . . .initially I found the book a steady but pleasant love story, combined with a large amount of Vedeine back story. However, I reached a point where I couldn’t put the book down, and felt that Ashley Strachan had lulled me into a false sense of security, as suddenly I was reading a suspense thriller. . . . . .And I was SO not prepared for the ending!!!!!!!!!!
If I had not continued reading this would have been a 2 star review but then think what a great story I would have missed out on!!! . . . Looking forward to Origins now šŸ™‚

It makes my day to see all your comments :-) Thanks xx

